Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing left to do but smile smile smile

In his own words

I am a nice, hardworking person, who is very family and friend oriented. I try to be as considerate as possible. People say I have a weird sense of humor but I am ok with this. I think it is great when people are unique. I am an outdoor person, and a diverse person, liking many different types of activities and having many opinions. I am looking for a sweet, kind, thoughtful person that understand that sometimes relationships take a little work but can be wonderful. The person must be willing to talk through any problems and communicate concerns. I look for someone that is open and honest, caring and interested in learning my interests, and wanting to teach me yours. I do not think it is good to be too much like someone but you do need some commonalities. Having a sense of adventure is also important. And a good sense of humor (you will need it if you date me haha). I think its important to know that I can be a real goofball and immature with my friends, but am serious when I need to be. Life is too short to be one way forever.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

My cats names are Chuck and Norris. They are REALLY friendly and a lot of fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I honestly love Coconut grove. Great place to live. But I also love traveling Ask me about some of my favorite places (they include national parks, oceans and deserts on multiple continents.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Pretty broad. I like classic rock and Jam bands. Also love the blues. TV: South Park, Family Guy, Foods: All sorts of things. Like to try new things Love reading, being with family, going to concerts and staying active

For fun

Traveling to new places near and far. In generally I love being outsite, SCUBA dive, go to the beach, hiking, and BBQing. Also attend interesting festivals and events. Otherwise, just taking it easy with friends and going out to some bars sometime

Last read

I try to read a little every night. I generally perfer fiction. Recently I finished a great book called, "Special Topics in Calamity Physics." I like well written books that make you think and try and guess the plot twists.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Marine Geology Phd student at the University of Miami. I work hard but love what I do. I am always up for new experiences and trying new things (which is why I love to travel). Honesty is really important to me, as is communication.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not that religious. I do like being a part of the Jewish community though and I love the social culture. I have friends of all religons and am open to many people. When I have children I definitely need to bring them up in the Jewish culture.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral