Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Kiss me once in the snow, I swear it never gets old (it's from Alkaline Trio)

In his own words

I was born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee. I moved to Vegas in 2002. I've had some crazy R-rated adventures out here. But I've never forgotten how to be a Southern gentleman. I am a legend in my own mind. I'm a software developer but I try to break the mold of "geek". I like my work but it's best kept at the office. I try to enjoy what life has to offer here in Las Vegas. I love to travel, explore new places, and take advantage of new opportunities. I’ve lived in cities big and small from coast to coast, and I've traveled to Paris, London, Madrid, Zurich, Tokyo, Cabo and 47 of 50 states, only missing Alaska, Vermont and Indiana. Each place has helped me grow and understand the world a little better. I love my job, but I leave work at work. I try to get myself moving and my mind engaged even in my downtime. I play indoor soccer, I play guitar and bass, and I love to go snowboarding in the winter. Sunshine is great but I love the few times it rains here. There is nothing like a lazy day at the pool or watching a thunderstorm on the porch. I was born and raised in the South and value the importance of treating people, and especially women, with kindness and respect. I will open your door, bring you flowers, and compliment your dress, but don’t worry, I also value a women with her own opinions and intellect. I don’t believe that being equals means romance is dead. So that’s me, but most importantly, I want to know more about you. I’m on this site to meet new people, so don’t be shy, send me an email!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smith & Wollensky, Firefly, Griffin, Downtown Cocktail Room, Blue Martini, House of Blues, Stoney's, Haze, Hard Rock... I travel to Louisiana (family), SoCal, Hawaii, Mammoth Mountain, Brian Head, Lake Havasu


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of music, classic rock, punk, country, alternative & 80's. Alkaline Trio, Pixies, Guns N Roses, AC/DC, Everclear, Rancid, Rise Against, the Killers, the Donnas, the Cult, Muse, Dropkick Murphys, Hendrix, Zeppelin

For fun

I play soccer 2-3 times a week. I play guitar and bass, mostly rock and blues, and I like to see live music. In the summer I'm always at the pool, and in the winter I go snowboarding when I can.

Last read

"All Tomorrow's Parties" by William Gibson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software developer. My main areas of focus include Java, Web applications, database development, accounting and billing applications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference