Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in San Diego - I love this...

In his own words

Born and raised in San Diego - I love this city. I try and get out as often as possible, but there’s no better feeling than returning. My parents and the rest of my family are amazing. Things I enjoy most include surfing, cycling, taking pictures and going to concerts. I’m also incredibly sarcastic, so banter is not only accepted, but highly encouraged. ENTJ because apparently that's a thing now. I have a real job, so making the most of evenings and weekends is a must. Don't have much available time to stumble upon someone in the real world, so after much convincing from my friends, here we are... In search of a best friend and partner, but take things very slowly. I’m looking for one, and only one, person who I’ve got crazy chemistry with. If that’s not there, it's best not to waste anyone’s time. I’m at a very happy place in life and would like someone who is too. There’s so much fun to experience in this world and I want someone amazing to enjoy it with. I’m a nice guy who's NOT looking to play the field - or get played. If you’re trying online dating because you’re tired of searching for Mr. Right, yet you're still hooking up with the bros at the bar, I’m not the one for you. I want someone long term who I can come home to, cook dinner with, go out to new restaurants with, go on a hike, bike ride, swim, surf, watch movies with or just talk about our days. All in all not much to ask, though I’m apparently being proven wrong… I’ve traveled to nearly 30 countries and would love a new travel companion. Would love to find a lady (yes, I purposefully chose that word) who comes from a good family, is honest and loyal as can be, intelligent, passionate, ambitious, and spontaneous. Please have life goals. Seriously. Having similar hobbies would be great. Sarcastic and romantic – who says the two can’t go together? Can inspire and challenge me to be a better person, has out-grown game playing (unless we're talking about Monopoly) and whose hot spots don't include Las Vegas… Fun facts about me: - Halloween costume was deemed not "work friendly" - Talk really loud when I get excited - Have daily inspirational quote exchange with friends - Ron Swanson is my hero - Can be quite a handful at times (according to my friends) - Still recite the alphabet to remember order of R-S-T - Have my own VIP card at Yogurtland (seriously) - Eaten an entire jar of pickles in one sitting (may have happened more than once) - Mom still makes me an Easter basket - Win ugly sweater contests - Never had a Facebook, Twitter or equivalent - Know someone who knows someone who helped invent the shake weight - Get excited by a new kitchen sponge - Was almost murdered in Greece (for my lovely kidneys - true story) - Learned to drive stick on the job as a valet - Think Christopher Walken and I would be BFFs ("BFF" was used ironically) - Overly fascinated by slow-close toilet seats - Am a multiple sneezer - Love night drives with the windows down and the heater and stereo blasting - Hate emoticons, but use them to help curb the harshness of written sarcasm I'm picky and refuse to settle. I have a very good idea of who's compatible and who's not, and while I’m not looking for the perfect person, I'm looking for the perfect person for me. Finally, a quick message goes a lot further than a wink (and telling me I'm cute is what my mom and aunt are for). Just saying... PS amazed this needs to be said, but if you're old enough to be my mom, it's not gonna happen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have ONE cat, yes. I'm aware of the stereotype and I'm far from the creepy cat guy. Just don't have the time for a dog right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hamilton's, El Camino, Pizza Port, Casbah, Soda Bar, Bottlecraft, Thai Village, Swami's Cafe, Pipes, Ballast Point, Rare Form, House of Blues, Belly Up, Stone, Mission Brewery, Tender Greens, Star Bar, Monkey Paw.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

The Flaming Lips, An Idiot Abroad, traveling, Tosh.O, Step Brothers, Pinback, dive bars, not being at work, acai bowls, yellow curry, sushi, froyo, Lord Huron, home cooking, surfing, outdoors, intelligent conversation, Bowie, big spoon/little spoon

For fun

Surfing, cycling, photography, concerts, hiking, camping, eating, cooking, the drive-in, movies, travel, kayaking, exploring, good conversation, snowboarding, new places, microbrews, laughing, family and friends

Last read

The Art of Happiness, Siddhartha, The Millionaire Real Estate Investor, The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People, How To Win Friends and Influence People, The Millionaire Next Door, Mr. Money Mustache



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Me = Polish, Irish, German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Can't we all just get along?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA from USD. Probably go back and get my MBA at some point.