Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never lie, steal, cheat or drink..." You tell me the rest of this quote. (Hint: Its from one of my favorite movies!)

In her own words

Honest, positive, and sweet. Those are 3 words that describe me : ) I've lived in Illinois all my life up until now. Although there are times I miss the mid-west, I'm loving Arizona so far! I come from a BIG filipino family that I love dearly. My childhood consisted of loud family parties, karaoke, and a lot of food! I am super close with my immediate family and even though we live in different states at the moment I make an effort to talk to my parents and my older brother every week. Yes, yes...I'm Filipina. And I'm a Nurse. How typical...haha. Before you judge, just know that I was not forced into this wonderful profession, I chose it. I love the feeling of helping those who are in need. Nothing is more rewarding to me. My favorite part of being a nurse is taking time out from the medical aspect and getting to know my clients. I'm kinda old fashion when it comes to dating...I appreciate the whole idea of chivalry and would like to think that its not dead. I am a hopeless romantic and always have been.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Miami, New York, Toronto, Los Angeles, Philippines...As for local...don't have any yet. Still fairly new to AZ!


Oakton Community College, Des Plaines, IL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music R&B, Pop, Alternative, Indie, even the oldies. My favorite TV show right now is The Big Bang Theory. My favorite channel is the Travel Channel. I'm a total foodie! Love trying new foods from different cultures.

For fun

Going to the movies, museums, ice skating, cooking, baking, arts and crafts, hiking, reading

Last read

Last magazine I read was US Weekly (I have an obsession with trash mags what can I say!) Last book I read was a Med/Surg Nursing Textbook hehe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree