Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jav1150

64 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 48-63 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am enjoying the best of what life has to...

In his own words

I am enjoying the best of what life has to offer: travel, museums, theatre, movies, music, dancing, raquetball, reading, fine dining, great glass of wine...reflecting on life with a calm spirit and happy soul. It might be more enjoyable with the right great lady by my side. Please do not contact me unless you are a - classy, stylish, accomplished and balanced woman capable of - intellectual conversation and curiosity, "playful banter", sense of humour - different insights and perspectives, quality values - enjoying and appreciating more. I am high energy, driven, passionate/romantic and focused, really... And My profile and pics are understated - prefer to pleasantly surprise rather than disappoint. Hopefully, there are some on this site that strive to do the same... Note: during week spend work time in northern jersey.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

While I like pets, I don't have any since my work schedule would not allow me to give them attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC (Art Museums, theatre, Ellis island), CenterCity, DC, upstate PA, jazz clubs anywhere, rock concerts, great movies

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Quality time: intellectual curiosity, stimulation and banter, a great book, NYC museums, Theatre District, fairs in NJ, long drives to anywhere

For fun

Raquetball (6-8 hours a week), bicycling, woodworking, travel, fairs, NYC - theatre, canal street, Arthur Avenue, Tribecca, the Seaport, all museums, Ellis island (a must to understand our nations' heritage and roots)

Last read

Book a week, from techno thrillers like Clancy to legal mysteries, Martino, to political global: Haig, North, and others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian heritage, NYC born, educated and raised - a renaissance gentleman by nature.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Respect all religions and beliefs. Spirituality is a complimentary part of life. Raised catholic have gravitated toward Buddhism and Methodist, Believe very strongly that faith starts with strength from within.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Past instructor NYC and Phil universities of technology, finance/accounting, global marketing, software development, project management, supply chain dynamics, organization structures, e-Commerce, and more - just enjoy the interaction..