Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth girl...honest and sincere....

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl...honest and sincere. I have a great sense of humor and love being around like-minded others. I'm free-spirited, bubbly, and energetic although I may be a bit shy at first. I enjoy doing things for my family and friends because my heart is full and happy to give. I work hard and am independent; I have a good sense of who I am and what I want to accomplish in life...I'm just looking for someone to share the journey and make life that much more awesome. I am: a sucker for a genuine smile. A good hugger. Good at creatively making people feel special. A vegetarian (and no, it does not bother me that you're not ;). Over the high maintenance phase, but I get by :). A rare morning person. Open-minded. Environmentally conscious and interested. Into cooking, trying new things around the city, theater, comedy, hiking, exercise, travel, meeting new people, volunteering my time, yoga. If you have a great sense of humor, can find good conversation on almost any topic, enjoy hiking, cooking, dogs, smile and laugh often, have a gratitude for life, prefer a night in with dinner, movies, and great company over a night out in the clubs, you should definitely hit the "Email" button. I am really excited to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not currently have any pets, but am an animal lover- especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local- Piedmont Park, almost any place in Midtown and Decatur, the Fox, summer festivals, Brick Store Pub, Eddie's Attic... Travel- NYC, Seattle, Charleston, Charlotte, Hilton Head...Cozumel, St. Martin, Florence, Rome, Pasitano, Barcelona...


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Authentic music, the outdoors, hiking, gourmet coffee, restaurants, cooking, spending quality time with quality people, going to pro sports events...I don't watch a ton of tv, but I'm a sucker for anything creative and funny...and great movies.

For fun

Exercise, sports events, theater, coffee, movies, museums, hiking, reading, music, friends, cooking! Yoga is my passion.

Last read

Running on Empty- a great motivational read about ultra running.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish, Irish mix and proud of it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of South Carolina, Go Gamecocks!!