Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Dover, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles of Hazleton, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Made it to Florida! Ready to spend the next 50 years life better than ever?

In her own words

Hi, I am 5'5 with Chestnut Brown Hair and Auburn. I enjoy working out, love the outdoors and am a romantic at heart. Still believe in finding a supportive, honest partner to share life with. I love to have fun, & especially, intimacy. I love the Ocean, movies and snowball fights. I love magic...isn't that what life is all about? Enchant me.....for pleasant surprises!My ideal match is sometimes philosophical, always supportive and likes to have fun doing things togehter. He loves water, beaches, travelling and romance. He will wake up at 3am to just chat, have a slice of pizza, booty call, or all of the above. He loves to laugh, and loves to make me laugh. He adores me for my intelligence, but appreciates and envelops my sensuousness. Life with my ideal mate is simple, and classy from lying and laughing in the wet grass to politics at a sophisticated business party. Most of all, my ideal mate is genuine..Things I enjoy are movies, day trips, picnics, dancing and more. I am healthy, fit and trim. I enjoy exercising and working out with a partner. I love fireworks, lobster and occasionally a glass of champagne with chambord. I am witty and want to enjoy life with a charming fellow. I would love to have a new partner to play with, go for walks,.or anything active and fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white Maliti-poo named Woofie. Basically, he looks like a white dust mop :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to tranquil places, like to the rocky coastline in Rockport, Massachusetts. I love museums, art, small galleries and little shops. Ironically, I don't like to shop that much. I view it as a chore. You can whisk me off to the Bahamas.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Hmmm, favorite things, include walking in the rain, eating lobster and getting all messy. TV shows include the news, but I must admit, I'm a sitcom junkie. Shows like Everyone Loves Raymond and the like. Basically, anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

My interests include gardening, cooking. I like to keep up with recent world and political events. I enjoy movies, the beach and love to travel. I like to dance.

Last read

My latest reading includes internet research. I investigate anything and everything I find interesting, appalling and/or informative.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral