Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
California Transplant new to the experience looking for the right girl.

In his own words

I recently returned to New York after a long sabbatical traveling all over the word I hit something like 25 countries covering every continent but Antarctica. From Peru and Galapagos Islands in Ecuador to Australia, Estonia, Kenya Japan and Cambodia. I spent some time in Nepal and Kenya doing some volunteer work as well. My travels definitely gave me a new perspective especially as to what's really important in life. I am a kid at heart. I moved to New York from San Diego 15 years ago and am really getting sick of the who bar and club scene. I am looking to find somebody keeps me on my toes. I am a little sarcastic and like to laugh a lot. I work hard and play hard and like to take advantage of each new day. I am very laid back and don't take myslef to seriously, although I can have a serious side. I am looking for somebody who can make me laugh and make me smile. Somebody who I can enjoy going to a dive bar or a ball game but also go to upscale restaurant. Somebody who likes to travel and enjoy new things. Also somebody who likes dogs, definately a must.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My recent favorite is the Gili Islands in Indonesia. I love to travel and like to take a couple trips a year to someplace new. In the city, not really tied to one area. Depending on the day could be West Village or an upper west side night.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My favoite band is Pearl Jam although I have also been known to listen to classical music. I have everything from Neil Diamond to Rage Against the Marchin and Frank Sanatra on my Ipod. Love pizza and hamburgers. The Godfather Dances with Wolves

For fun

Anyting active. From running in the park, to biking, hiking and swimming. Love taking advantage of NYC. The Yankees in the summer, all the great researuants and central park.

Last read

The last thing I read beside the newspaper is His Excellency about George Washington. I prefer to read non fiction, especially American History. I love reading true stories about people who lives and events that actually happened.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference