Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Mililani, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of Wilmington, DE

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Sweet & Adorable

In his own words

Hi ladies: My name is Jason & will be moving to Wilmington in the middle of May to attend Law School. I really had no expectations to relocate to Delaware, but they have the academic program I am interested in and extended the best offer to me. I currently live in Maui and love many things about the Asian cultures that exists here. I am hoping to meet an Asian women who is extremely sweet, has exceptional maternal instincts, and knows how to handle a household. I am open to many different types of people, but I need someone who is able to accept that I will need to spend a lot of time on my studies in order to create a better life for us. I am 6'3 205lbs & exercise frequently. It would be great if you would be willing to join me. It looks like there are some great places to venture too surrounding the university. I am also extremely respectful towards woman, a one woman man, and easy to get along with. I won't have time for anyone's drama so I am looking for someone that is easy going and has a positive attitude. Anyway, I just wanted to start meeting a few people and see where things lead. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really enjoy most types of animals, but do not currently have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I currently live in Maui and love what nature has to offer. The mountains, beaches, and parks are awesome.


University of Hawaii–West Oahu, Pearl City, HI

Favorite things

My favorite thing would have to be pleasing a wonderful woman and exceeding her expectations as a man.

For fun

I love to spend time doing just about anything with that special someone. I hope we can exercise & take walks together often & go out to eat on occasion. If we really are compatible spending time together talking can be enjoyable too.

Last read

I read quite a bit about the healthcare industry because I aspire to be employed as an attorney for a medical organization.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
It will take me 3 years to earn my law degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian
My ancestry is Scotch-Irish & American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference