Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet I can make you laugh, give me a shot.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to do awesome things with, (like exploring LA's hidden gems and see shows and try new foods), see where that goes, and hopefully something more serious develops. I want to meet someone who I'm very attracted to, that's important to me... I'm a confident person, I know what I want and I hope you are the same way, life's too short to settle for less! A bit about me: I'm originally from North Carolina, a really cool town called Asheville, and most of my family lives there or in Charleston, South as you can see, I'm a southern boy, but I am sophisticated and well traveled, and I still believe in opening doors and treating a lady well. I've been in LA 7 years. I run my 2 businesses, I'm a Wedding and Corporate DJ/Emcee and a voiceover actor, I've been a professional for 16 years and have been successful for the better part of those 16 years. I love what I do for work, now I'm just looking to have a better social life, and hopefully I'll meet someone special. If you're attracted to my photos and my profile, say hi. Since there isn't enough time to always respond to people I'm not interested in, please don't get your feelings hurt if you don't hear from me it happens to me on here and it's just part of the online dating experience I suppose. I'm a sports nut as well, but it's ok if you're not a huge fan of sports. DVR will be our friend. I didn't list my income because we can talk about that when we get to know each other. Just know that I'm not a struggling actor. Otherwise, I'm a hard worker, a great friend and conversationalist, and a caring person with a wide variety of interests. Thanks for checking out my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Jack Russell Mix named Flea, she's the greatest!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Smaller, Quaint places are my favorite. I like Pasadena, Santa Monica, Laguna, Northern and Central Coast of CA, Or, WA. I love my family's home in Charleston, SC. I love Europe as well! I'm hoping to travel to Asia at some point


Shenandoah University, Winchester, VA

Favorite things

I love Rock and Classic Rock most, but I enjoy Jazz and Classical Music very much as well. I love cooking shows, sports, history and Arts shows. I love Comedy and Action/Drama's too!

For fun

Traveling, dining, cooking, painting, playing or listening to music, playing games, watching sports, reading, shopping. I like to go to the gun range and shoot, sometimes I go fishing.That's what I like to do, and a lot more...but you get the idea

Last read

"Musicophilia" , Alaskan Adventures,the Litigators. The Help, Steve Jobs, A Widow For One Year, and I read a lot of business books. I also love horror and history novels, biographies and so forth. I read some self help stuff occasionally



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional voiceover actor and I own a Wedding Entertainment business. I've been working as an actor for 16 years and a business owner for about 12 years. I love what I do! I work with Brides and Grooms and I get to do voices on TV radio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm Anglican/Episcopalian and not too serious about it currently, although I would like to attend more regularly and sing in a choir again someday, I went to school for classical vocal music, so singing in choir has always been something I love
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied music education and theater, then I became a professional Voice actor and also own and run a successful wedding DJ entertainment business.