Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Glenn Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles of Red Oak, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't judge a book by its cover

In his own words

Hello everyone. My name is Jason and I'm a laid back, sweet, honest, loyal Christian man. I have no drama in my life. I'm a family oriented man and would like to settle down some day with the right girl and start a family with her. I'm a strong believe in God and I go to church. I believe that true happiness is not based on how much money someone makes or what they look like physically. True happiness is when two people love each other for the kind of person they are and how they treat each other. I'm looking for a sweet Christian girl who believes these same things. The girl I'm looking for must be able to be contempt with the simple things in life. Life is too short to worry about materialistic things. I don't have a lot of money to offer in a relationship, but I promise to treat the girl I'm in a relationship with with respect and let her know every day how much I love her. If you're the kind of girl who is reading my profile and believes all these things too, then I would like to get to know you and see where things go.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

My ideas for a date are going to the movies, going out to dinner, and/or going bowling and playing pool.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Cast Away, Man Of Steel, Ted, The Lord Of The Rings movies, and Jack The Giant Slayer. My favorite tv shows are WWE, Under The Dome, Falling Skies, Revolution, Arrow, and Beauty And The Beast

For fun

I like to go to church, watch tv, play video games, and watch movies. My favorite movie of all time is Cast Away. I also like to go bowling and play pool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ died on the cross and rose again on the third day, and that he is my savior. I believe that we are all nothing without God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked at Arby's for 5 years and then decided to go to college in 2011. After trying college for almost 2 years, I realized that it wasn't what God wanted me to do, so now I am actively looking for a part time job.