Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 10 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Intelligent, Genuine

In his own words

A few things about me: - I'm very outgoing I'm almost always smiling and happy, which is one of the first things people notice about me. - I live a pretty healthy lifestyle: I go to the gym 6 days a week, play tennis, cook healthy meals, and don't drink too much. I'm not interested in spending much time at bars or clubs. - My personality and world view are influenced by the cities in which I've lived: I grew up in the South, worked internationally, and moved to CA from NYC. - I'm smart, progressive, and enjoy intelligent conversation. I'm looking for a girl who is: - Genuine, smart, funny, optimistic, happy and has high emotional intelligence. - Comfortable in a variety of situations. - Committed to living a healthy lifestyle. - Surrounded by a great group of friends, since I'd like to meet your friends and introduce you to mine. Although I'm always up for meeting new people, I'm primarily interested in developing a meaningful, long-term relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Bonus points if you have a dog. They're amazing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live on the border of Russian Hill and Pacific Heights, so it's pretty easy to check out different parts of the city. I'm not really into the bar or club scene, but I'm always up for an adventure.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

This may sound cliche, but my favorite thing is spending time with close friends and family. I love staying active and meeting new people.

For fun

I enjoy running, playing tennis, cooking healthy meals, skiing, going to concerts, and attending charity events.

Last read

I'm currently reading two books: "The Everything Store" about the history of and "Cooked" by Michael Pollan about cooking healthy meals. I also read The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, Google News and TechCrunch every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked at General Electric, Google and a start-up. I'm incredibly passionate about technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I recently signed up for an account at, so I'm excited to learn more about my ancestry.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a big fan of organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate degree from UC-Berkeley.