Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know what could be. unless you try.

In his own words

I am genuine, fun loving, old school type guy by that i mean i like to open doors and give a woman my coat ect. I'm looking for a nice sweet girl for something long term. I am looking to meet someone with some of the same interestes as me, and that is down to earth and enjoys having fun please be drama free and not be obsessive or controling im not a wild crazy guy that parties every day. but I would like soemone that doesnt mind if I go out from time to time with my friends or be able to hug a friend thats a girl that i'v know for years without getting jelous and starting a fight. The woman that i'm with I will respect and devote 100% of myself to them and I'm very honest and faithful. I have never cheated on my GF. please have the same morals. I hope to hear from you soon. If you would like to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have a great loving dog names Kayla she's my baby. she is a staffishire terrior/ pitbull pointe mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As for food I like the outback ,texas roadhouse, cheesecake factory. I like going to boston from time to time but also like local bars, vacations I like anywhere hot. keywest, miami I also like going to NH , lake Winnipesaukee

Favorite things

restaurants, movies traveling, random road trips, shows- prison break, house, CSI miami. boating, beach, gym, football

For fun

I will try anything at least once. when I'm not working I like to hang out with friends and family. going to the movies, comedy shows, clubs ,bars, playing pool, darts, race cars, demo. derbys, boating , skiing,

Last read

I not a big reader mostly magazines and newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a system administrator/ IT Tech.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I taken many computer / IT courses and will continue to educate myself