Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jasonplusjr

34 year old man | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll start walkin your way....You start walkin mine. We'll meet in the middle 'neath that old georgia pine.

In his own words

I'm an ambitions man with a bright future. I'm outgoing in my free time I enjoy singing, dancing, and staying active. I own a home in a nice neiborhood in town and a I am single father. I like to travel and have been quite a few places in the states with the Military. I enjoy good conversation, good food, and good company. I am very focused on work and raising my 6 year old son. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I enjoy most kinds of music, country is my favorite but I listen to just about anything. My friends say I am loyal to a fault, I am the one that will be their for you when you need someone most, thats just me. I can be the life of the party or just sit back and enjoy the mood. I am a pretty open book and you can feel free to ask me anything. I have a sarcastic sense of humor that works well for me. I'd like to meet someone who is down to earth. That someone should have a good sence of humor. A woman that is caring and kind to others. I am interested in the type of woman that is understanding but knows what she wants and goes after it. If this is you, feel free to message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Cleveland is a fun spot I enjoy. Peabodys, Cadilac Ranch, Rock and Roll Cafe to name a few places.

College

Kent State University, Ashtabula Campus, Ashtabula, OH

Favorite things

Son, family, and friends. They are more important than anything to me in that order.

For fun

I enjoy going different places. The millitary has sent me to some interesting destinations around the globe. I am a movie junkie and do try to see a few movies a month.

Last read

Scene Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air Force reserves, Industrial Mechanic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am open minded to others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school for buisiness and I have obtained training for surgical technologist with the Air Force. Eventualy I have the option to go back to school and bridge into a PA Degree. I like to keep my options open.