Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 20-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hot, Successful, Big Guy NJ/NYC

In his own words

I'm a super successful landlord and teacher to successful performers. I've gained about 60 pounds in the last 4 years. I'm slowly beginning to lose it, and want to. Get back to where I was always beefy but defined. And I'm sick of not dating because of it. I'm ready. I have a LOT to offer. And I would like to have some dating, fun, relationships, etc. I'm interested in rather exotic things: politics, psychology, spirituality, consciousness and evolution. I have a hard time being shallow, but I sure love to laugh. I am not average, really in any way. I feel like either a guy who would like me would love that I'm fiercely intelligent and love to MATCH it with fun, deep talks about the meaning of life. Or a guy who loves to have fun, is loyal...and great marriage material. I like a good balance of HEALTHY and WILD. I can be a nerd. I can be WAY out there. I like both. I like being Hot. I also want a family. I like the arts, and am a singer and actor. I'm extremely intuitive. I'm described as VERY HUMBLE by those who know me well, and EXTREMELY CONFIDENT by those who don't know me well. I love cook, and wish I had someone who loved to clean up after I cook a masterpiece. My favorite color is turquoise. I'm from Florida originally...lived near Manhattan since I was 23...near Rutgers now, but getting back to just near Manhattan. All my chubbiness is in my stomach and chest and a TINY in the face. I have about ZERO fat anywhere else, strangely. And most of my life I've been used to being a guy who could take his shirt off and be proud. I just...fell off the wagon...I'm not into heavy drinkers AT ALL...I'm also, frankly, only attracted to IN SHAPE GUYS. So, we'll see what happens... The kind of prayer I write: "At my core, where there is pure creativity and vulnerability, I am perfect, talented and infinitely adorable. I feel only PURE unity and love there. This is my most ideal and evolved state of being. It's not human, it's beyond my own human experience. In this state, I know NO boundaries, no separation between me and anyone or anything. I am naked and it is ecstasy. This seems to terrify my human ego at times, as it reveals the mass hallucination this material reality is. But, truly, this is all a dream. As I realize that my deepest truth is not even human: I know more and more it's pure love and light. And as I remember this...and reveal who I am on the deepest levels, I will find ecstasy and love...and harmony...and deeper connection with others...and it will feel more real and electric than anything ever. And it will grow and grow. I am infinite, I feel more and more expanded, connected, love-filled and unified with all that is! I'm so grateful and humbled by this. Thank you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I would like to get companion animals back in my life.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm NOT a nerd. I like wild and healthy fun.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Dining, Cuddling, Talking, Debating, Traveling, Being Clean, Losing Weight, Animals, Family

For fun

Movies, Music, Cooking, Cuddling, Magic, Mystery.

Last read

Life Extension Health Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I and a landlord and teacher of professional performers. I am the CEO.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/Norwegian...North American since 1649.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Done informal work towards a PhD.