Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jasonm3682

33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Me: I grew up in a few different...

In his own words

About Me: I grew up in a few different countries across many cultures and consequently I love to travel, explore and push myself beyond my comfort zone. Being an only child, I am very independent, ambitious, and career oriented and sometimes find myself as the square peg in a round hole, but who doesn't have their own idiosyncrasies? So now for all the bad stuff: • I'm an impatient city driver • I stay up way too late sometimes • Sometimes when people pull up next to me blasting their music at the light, I crank up Fresh Air with Terry Gross in spite. I've been fortunate enough to have a successful run in terms of my career life, love to work out, socialize, dine out and travel. Self-improvement, especially fitness and education is a huge part of my life. I'm kind of the old fashioned when it comes to dating and prefer to take things offline and meet in person. I don't believe you can develop chemistry over the internet or text. . About You: You are curious about the world around you and want to travel. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You can spell, and are generally happy and enjoy what you do. You have dancing ability, so you can put the moves on me. Oh and you're not a philistine. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm working through the list of hole in the walls and fine dining restaurants in Philly. Lived abroad in Japan and China. Recently visited Europe and I have more places on my list that I want to visit!

Favorite things

NPR, Fresh Air, The Moth, This American Life, Shark Tank to mention a few.

For fun

Movies, dining, training, theater, travel, books, weekend trips...

Last read

NYT, A Song of Ice and Fire, Walter Isaacson's biography of Steve Jobs, Blink... currently working on David and Goliath, And the Band Played On



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Business Development for a life sciences consulting company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Executive MBA