Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Tatoo-less, employed, homeowner w the ability to iron-lets start there!

In his own words

Pretty much live and work in Midtown. Sarcastic and use humor often. Just for clarity sakes; My date can have a tatoo. I'm totally fine and open to the idea. However, I do not have one and my daughter better not ever get one, or let me know about it (she is 8). Graduate degree in Marketing from a University in Brussels. Studied art in undergrad and have learned to channel sales, marketing, and creativity in commercial real estate along with a software company. I enjoy abstract expressionist art, have 3 close friends in different cities with very different personalities. I prefer cooking at home to dining out. Would rather do yard work or refurbish on my "toy" car than a football game on the weekend. Very much believe people will learn when ready, and should learn from their own experiences. I'm a sucker for a classic woman, physically and w traditional values. High emotional awareness seems to yield a more rewarding relationship, unless you like the ups and downs of instability. A practical and logical thinking woman will work very well w me. Someone wanting to receive more than 50/50 is probably better suited for Mr. Jones.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Last Holiday season my daughter and I went to the shelter. We discussed the pros and cons about the different kittens. Eventually, she selected Holly. Two days later, Hayden says to me, "Daddy, Holly is the best gift I will ever get".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite home...piedmont park...the golf course...the beach...small local restaurants. I prefer not to go to the movies or the newest hot spot. Much prefer a smaller local venue or my own created setting.

For fun

Gardening at the house, painting when I have the time and energy, reading on Sunday with coffee, vino consumption with friends, working to differentiate, cooking with friends at their place or mine, dinning out.

Last read

The NY Times, Smithsonian, and Art & Antiques are the most consistant reads. If I am going to tie up hours in a book, it will typically concern health, psychology, or something business related in order to stay on top of my newest business idea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Architecture / Interior design
I'm fortunante as I have found a company that allows me to succeed in my strengths. Marketing, sales, business innovation are the areas of focus.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Art and Communications at a smaller liberal arts school in the South. Afterwards, moved overseas to study Global Marketing and lived there for 2 plus years. Made several fun stories out of the experience.