Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Rosamond, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple Yet Complicated

In his own words

I will be moving to the Rosemond area soon like early August. 'm an easy-going and dependable guy who enjoys doing something that gets me outside and soaking up the sun (though it is a bit Ihotter here than I?m used to from my time in DC). I?d love to find someone who knows the area well and can help me find all the great things to see and do here in the desert. I love a woman with a great smile and the eyes to match. I enjoy staying active and am drawn to women who make time in their lives to take care of themselves physically, emotionally, and spiritually. I definitely have a romantic side and am a faithful and caring partner. I?m looking for that special woman who I can connect with in terms of physical attraction, but who I can also have a strong emotional connection with as well. Shoot me an email a wink is not very personal.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I would love to have a dog again, and learn to ride horses. That has been a wish of mine for sometime now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I’m new to the area and still getting to know the city. Back in D.C., I enjoyed Skyline Drive, the Kennedy Center, and visiting the museums. I like traveling to new places too. I’d love to visit New Zealand, England, Ireland & Germany.


American InterContinental University Buckhead Campus, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love time with my son and family. My favorite bands include Evanescence, Enigma & Bon Jovi. Top Gun, Braveheart, Narnia & The Dark Knight are favorite films. Of course, I also love chocolate chip cookies, spring, fall, Halloween & Christmas.

For fun

I enjoy being outside in the sun. I like hiking, taking pictures, and sightseeing. I also like going to movies, plays and musicals. I enjoy eating at places with good atmosphere and quiet time at home reading, listening to music or watching a movie.

Last read

You can always find me reading anything from novels to books on leadership to manuals on how to make a picture frame. I last read Wild at Heart by John Eldridge and am currently reading The Kingmaking by Helen Hollick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I don’t have any pets right now, but I would love to have a dog again – especially a collie. I would also like to learn to ride horses.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly of German descent, but there’s a little English royalty in my roots too.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I’m more of a spiritual person than a religious one. I respect other’s beliefs and expect the same for mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Want to find a college to get my Masters Degree started.