Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Gaffney, SC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Hello ladies, kind, caring, honest, respectful man looking for that perfect lady to spend my life with.

In his own words

I live to work and enjoy it. I enjoy spending time with my friends and my family. I love to cook and grill out, and also love eating out. I always insist on paying for dinner, or movies, or whatever it takes to show a lady I know how to have a good time. I am one of the last true gentleman left, which means ladies always goes first, I always open the door for you whether it be getting in the car or the store or resteraunts. One of my favorites things to do on my days off is take a one tank trip, whether it takes me to the mountains or amusement parks or even to charleston, sc to go to the beach or do some deep sea fishing. I love epsecially love hiking, I guess you could say it makes me feel more at home. As far as movies go, I can watch just about anything, yes ladies, even the sobby crying type of movies. I don't have a whole lot of fear, which means I could kill or remove that scary spider for you or even deal with that snake that could frighten you. For work, I am in management a local resteraunt which keeps me busy most nights and weekends but can always get that weekend off if needed. I love my job even on my worst days and almost always works well under pressure. I am not afraid to take risks or chances. I guess that is enough about me. I would like that special woman who could be you to know that I am most of times patient. The woman I would want in my life would have to know how to listen, remember what I say most of the time, would have take as much as she can handle and dish out the same. I would love to have a woman without fear, loves to go hiking in the mountains, loves fishing(even if I have to take the fish off of the hook or put the worm on the hook... lol). She should have a good good sense of humor and know when to be serious. If you have read this and found me interesting enough, drop me a line or give me a wink. Ciao ladies...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. One is a Siberian Husky and the other is a Shitzu... Their names are Koda and Buddy...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love amusement parks, waterfalls, movie theaters, etc...

Favorite things

Love hard rock, heavy metal, Smallville, Supernatural, Justified, House, Chuck, The Cape, Man vs. Wild, Dirty Jobs... I love seafood, and Italian...

For fun

I like to travel toward the mountains and go hiking and fishing....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I install satellite dishes...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference