Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just gonna throw this out there....

In his own words

I am not a member at this time so I cant respond. But I am on that one site if you wanna look me up its all good! My name is Jason Parnell I'm a pretty laid back person, very respectful, and honest. I'm a simple person, it doesn't take much to make me happy and it takes alot to make me mad.I love playing golf, I enjoy going to the gym and also going on bike rides by the beach. I like to go hunting, spearfishing and snorkeling, going lobstering. I play the guitar a little. I like going to the mountains Utah and Colorado. I enjoy going to concerts and sporting events Go chargers! I just like being outdoors most the time, but when the sun goes down I do like to go out and get a few drinks or go to dinner. And I have to admit I do love to watch t.v. at night and just relax on the couch. I'm looking for someone that enjoys life. I love being around family and friends, the more of them the better so if you have a big family great! I really do enjoy the simple things in life and am looking for someone that isn't high maintenance and that doesnt take things for granted. I'm not well traveled, I would like to be....just hasn't happened,I hate politics, I cant dance, I am a little shy around people until I get to know them, so I like it when a girl is outgoing it breaks me out of my shell. I have goals and ambitions and never want to stop bettering myself! I'm looking for something serious, I'm not a guy that likes to go out and see how many girls I can get. I only need/want one good one! So hope theres one out there somewhere!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but dont have the space or time for it to be fair to have one. My parents have two dogs that I picked out for them I and love them like kids!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being at the golf course back home, being at the river in the summer...Going to the mountains (Utah, Colorado), Love all of San Diego!

Favorite things

Movie probably Tin Cup, Seven, Anchorman, Joe Dirt Music some favs: Blink 182, Tom Petty, Alkaline Trio ,saves the Day. TV. Its always sunny, south park, seinfeld/curb enthusiam, food Steak and Potatoes!!! fish tacos, any mexican food, Craft Beers

For fun

I love playing golf with friends. I play the guitar and bass guitar. I try to workout at least 4 days a week. I like getting out to events (games, concerts, fesitvals, horse races...), love the colorado river, I hunt and fish, just like being outside

Last read

I'm reading a book called "the old man and the boy" right now, its about a boy growing up learning life lessons from his grandfather through hunting and fishing...I can relate!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian but do have a few of my own views on some things.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference