Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ewa Beach, HI, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles of Kapolei, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Heard a few good stories on this whole online dating thing so figured as busy as im why not give it a try.

In his own words

I have never really thought of online dating but it seems like lately ive been busyer and busyer with work and other activities and it makes it hard to get out and meet new people so here I am. I am a fun, athletic, health contous, outdoorsey kind of guy. I love living in hawaii because theres always something to do outside and the weather is usually good for it. I love surfing it is my passion I also like to hike, mountain bike, kayak, dive, hang at the beach and bbq with freinds ect... since ive been living in hawaii I've been getting away from the bar scene more and more, not saying i dont like to go out on holidays, birthdays or concerts with freinds but I dont like to go and drink every night. im here looking for someone who is honest, sweet and dosent like to fight and argue alot, I would rather be single than be in a bad relationship. I like someone who cares about their health and physique, someone who is open minded and wants to see the world in more ways than the people around them want them to see. Cigarettes are a big turn off, I smoked years ago and now I wont get within 20 feet of someone smoking. Im looking for someone who will give me freedom to do the things I love to do outdoors and would love if they tried to do them with me. one of the best ways ive found to get to know a person is take a good long scenic hike with them or go surf the longboards on a small day. I think thats a good way to learn who someone is and the dinner will follow after working up an appetite. I never thought movie was a good thing for a date cuz there is no conversation, better suited for later in ther relationship if theres a good film that both want to see. im mainly looking for someone who wants to be adventourous, fun and exiting and wants to try to improve themselves and encuurage me to do the same. I want that someone who is like my best freind but feels good just to hold in my arms.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views



Tulsa Welding School, Tulsa, OK



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral