Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Im trapped in a glass case of emotion! -The Great Ron Burgundy

In his own words

I am an outgoing and adventurous guy, looking for someone fun and thoughtful. Fitness is important to me and I love being outdoors. I do a good amount of yoga, play basketball, tennis, run, hike, and snowboard. I'm a lisenced skydiver and currently training to be a coach. I find doing things that bring the kid out in you and get you out of your comfort zone seem to be the most rewarding. I want to meet a classy woman that I can spend some quality time with. Someone I can laugh with, preferably until we can't breath anymore. I like to try new things and won't knock anything till I've tried it. I've learned everyone you meet can teach you something no matter where they come from. I work in the entertainment industry, run my own sound company, and really enjoy the life I have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grove, Farmers Market, Bear Mountain, Downtown Burbank, Runyon Canyon, Balboa Park


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

Family, Food Dining or Cooking, Music, Movies, TV, Being Active, Playing Guitar Drums

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, Being outdoors

Last read

Falcons Disciples, Modern Mixing Techniques



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Audio Post Production, Music Recording and Mixing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm adopted so not quite sure of backround
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Parents were raised catholic and schooled the same. However, it was never pressed upon me...We probably went to church 3 or 4 time besides funerals as a kid and I honestly haven't read enough of the bible to claim it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Musicians Institute Hollywood, CA Diablo Valley College Concord, CA East Valley Institute of Technology Mesa, AZ