Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wear my art on my sleeve.

In his own words

I'm new to this, so bear with me. I was born and raised in Michigan, where my parents and two sisters still live. I am currently finishing my BA in North Carolina and am planning on relocating to Seattle within the next year. I like my coffee black and my music with soul. Oh, I LOVE music and have a growing vinyl collection. I hope you like James Brown. I'm sort of a mama's boy (but not the needy type). I don't own a TV. I don't follow sports either, but I don't mind going to basebal games in the summer. I have tattoos and I hope you do too. I love dogs, except ones that you can carry around. I love going for hikes in the woods, and being around water. I hear Seattle has both. Sunsets are my favorite. I have a dry sense of humor. Or I'm just not funny. I'm not sure. I've been happily single for a few years now. With that said, I am willing to settle down with the right girl who enjoys life, doesn't take herself too seriously, and can take a compliment. My ideal match has an open mind, a sense of humor, doesn't NEED to be in a relationship, and is passionate about life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views



The Art Institute of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Music is my escape. I was raised on Motown (being from Michigan), and the Delta Blues makes my heart sing. Lots of other things spark my interest, but what's the fun in putting it all out there before we even meet?

For fun

I can usually be found reading, listening to music, or going for a walk/hike. Museums and art galleries are fun too. I like to thrift/antique even if I don't buy anything (I'm somewhat of a minimalist). I love exploring new places.

Last read

Recently, I just read Moby Dick. Before that, Big Sur, and Dharma Bums by Kerouac. He's my favorite, along with Thoreau. I'm a big prose buff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree