Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jason_729

28 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Christian nerdy guy looking to see what's out there

In his own words

So first off if you looked at my page here anytime in the past year or so it is going to be different now. I wasn't subscribed for a long time simply because of money and time and in that year a lot of things have changed about me. About me ... Well for starters if you are not a Christian lady or have no intention of going to church then you can skip over my page right now as over the past year I have found a new church that I am in love with and volunteer there in a several areas with them. My relationship with God and Jesus is and will forever be the most important thing in my life. My biggest passion within my church is all the help that I get to do with youth. I have just recently become able to teach the upper elementary age kids on Sunday mornings and also do lots of helping with teens that we have there. As far as hobbies go all I can say is that I am very much a geeky nerdy guy. Comic books, board games, video games movies, tv shows etc. Ask most of my friends that I have and I could talk with you about any of these for hours. When I say board games I am not refereeing to monopoly or clue (even though those are fun games). The ones that I am refereeing to are the ones you would see at Gencon which I am a fan of. If you want an idea you can check out boadgamegeek. From my pictures you should be able to tell that I like to do Obstacle course races or OCR's. Recently I have not been able to do as many of them as I used to mostly due to the cost of running one. I have done a large number of them and various kinds. As far as the type of lady I am looking for, primarily she needs to be a Christian or at least willing to go to church with me and see what I am so passionate about. Ideally she will help me grow in my faith as I hope to be able to do the same with her. I would also very much like it if she was into some of the other stuff that I am into aka my nerdy side. Trust me I full well know that I am pretty much looking for a unicorn here, but a guy can dream and hope. If you have read this far thanks for your time in checking out my page. Feel free to send me a message if I seem interesting to you or if you just want to talk. I am always looking for new friends and people to talk to.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I do not have any pets but would not be opposed to a dog. Not really a cat person but I am alright with them. Big thing is that I am a bit allergic to pet dander I've found out. I don't always react to this but it can happen.

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any favorite places but am up for going anywhere and trying just about anything.

College

Anderson University, Anderson, IN

Favorite things

Helping out with my church, obstacle course races, movies, video games, board games, comics (I am a nerd and fully admit to it) and I am up to try about anything.

For fun

Help out with church stuff, obstacle course races (tough mudder, warrior dash, spartan race) workout and run, spend time with friends going out or just chilling at someones place, watch movies, play video games, read comics.

Last read

Currently reading through the bible cover to cover. Most of my reading is graphic novels. Recently read Tim Tebow's through my eyes and The Duck Commander Devotional. I have also recently read the book Wild at Heart which was absolutely amazing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for Amazon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White country boy at heart even though I currently reside in the suburbs.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a firm believer in God and try and attend my church regularly, but with my work it does not make it easy at times.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Degree in Physical Education teaching from Anderson University just north of Indianapolis. I am not really pursuing a teaching career anymore but feel teaching is a very important profession. If curious as to why I'm not pursuing just ask.