Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Expect the unexpected

In his own words

Im very down to earth. I know thats hard to come by now a days. I dont like fighting though I know it happens and I would rather talk out problems with someone then yell and call each other names. I work way to hard for my own good and Im trying to become a doctor which im very close to doing. I am a good man who cares to much and is willing to always make sacrifices. Im right here in Okinawa serving my country and doing what I can. I am photogenic and like to express myself by making my friends and coworkers laugh. Im a father of one adorable boy named Skyler and unfortunately do not get to see him very often. I am a good communicater and friend and welcome anyone to email me for some good times or maybe some feelings you want to get off your chest. Thank you for your time and have a blessed day.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A beautiful lake where the fish are jumping or a beach where the water is warm. A nice restaurant where I can enjoy a steak. And church where I pray my heart out that one day Ill meet a good woman.

Favorite things

Favorite foods are of course pizza, taco bell, italian subs, and food that I can cook. My favorite hobby is fishing of course and bowling is a good past time too.

For fun

I walk/ run and enjoy the outdoors. I like to watch the moon cast shadows on the clouds sometimes. I listen to country and rock and whatever Im in the nood for. I read a lot because I believe knowledge is power. Corny I know.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Last stand of Fox Company. A prestine book full of different feelings through one of hte harshes parts of the war with North Korea. The frozen chosin was a very harsh place that the Marines had to fight on.God bless them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am german and irish. I am tall and white of course. I have blond hair and when i grow a goatee its usually strawberry blond.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and thats ok if you dont. I am not the type of person to judge you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am 24 credits away from getting my associates in Science.