Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Live Oak, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is all the rum gone?

In his own words

I enjoy staying fit and trying to eat healthy (could use a little help here) whether its Cross-fit, Lifetime, or doing something outdoors I enjoy it all! I am comfortable in most environments and find it easy talking to new people or going to different places. Other stuff: I prefer pub's over clubs but I do like to dance I always set the minutes on my alarm to odd numbers I love the smell of rain and don't mind standing in it Looking for same thing everyone should be looking for a love that will consume you..taking the things you held to highest priority and placing them all out of order. Basically someone who challenges and makes me better at the same time. I would do the same for her Well I could write a lot more in here but I see no fun in that, I'd rather we get to know each other by talking. So don't be afraid to say hello It will take communication and fearlessness to find what your heart truly desires!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dudley Mouse the Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to parks, downtown. Trying new restaurants and bars. Anywhere off the beaten path. brooklynite, 1919, green lantern


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Live Music(all types), hanging out with friends and family, trying new things/places.

For fun

For Fun biking/snowboarding, ice skating, and going live sports events. I also love trying new things (I still need to go skydiving and scuba). I really enjoy just hanging out somewhere with friends. Backyard Barbecues. Rollerblading (well overdue)

Last read

Need to find a new book to read its been awhile, other than some financial magazines (I secretly enjoy these)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
superintendent rail fleet. Gotta love logistics!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Canadian born!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Finance