Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mililani, HI, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 250 miles of Honolulu, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder then words and talk is cheap....

In his own words

Hello everyone, I am a shy genuine person. I also have a lot of love and passion for animals, especially dogs. I believe if you like those 2 sentences I'd like to get to know you :) This is my first time advertising myself online and I hope this short summary of what I'm about and what I'm looking for interests that special someone I'm looking for. I am your regular local guy. I have been told my looks are very intimidating, but really I'm a nice guy with a very passive attitude. My looks reflect my past and not who I am today. But, I will fight for things I love and believe in. I'm very independent but I guess you can say I'm quiet and don't do huge crowds and parties. I enjoy family environments and love being outside. I do love children and enjoy giving my time to watch and teach them. I have a very strong set of morales and ethics that I live by. Sometimes that makes me stubborn. But, I work hard and in my free time live a very relaxed life. I don't believe in material things and I'm not real flashy, I don't have a nice new car, and my home isn't new and impressively large or anything like that, but I do own it (that doesn't mean I'm broke... Lol.) In my free time I like helping people and volunteering, especially at the humane society. I also love working on anything with a motor(cars, trucks, motorcycles, mopeds, boats, dirt bikes etc. Over the years I have developed many goals for the future(I did leave room in those goals and dreams for a wife and kids :) ) I am looking for someone that shares some of interests. I don't believe Ms. right has to like all the things I do. Someone thats not afraid to open her heart and life to me. I want to start a relationship slowly, and based on friendship rather then lust. I'm looking to build a solid relationship that will last. Also, if my future someone has kids has children, thats ok as long as theres no huge baby daddy drama. Its really hard to build a life with someone if that type of issues is present. If you're slightly interested please email me and get to know me. I purposely left many things about myself out of my profile so we'd have something to talk about. I think part of falling in love takes a little time and having good conversation is a good way to buy some of that time. Also, I'm not to good at making myself sound good I guess. If I messaged you and I'm not what you're looking for. I hope everyone finds that special something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals, but I really love dogs the most. I have 3 dogs, and 2 of them are pure breed Dogo Argentinos.

Favorite hot spots

idk yet... i just got back from a very long stay somewhere else. I don't really have a favorite spot. As I said before I love being outside especially the beach.

Favorite things

Music, beach, animals, movies, some tv, lots of food, and anything with 2 and 4 wheels.

For fun

I just enjoy being outside.

Last read

The Firm... But I don't normally read books. I normally read the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am primarily Japanese. But, I do have a splash of other things.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral