Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

I suppose I'm a bit of a paradox. I've been described as eccentric but really I'm just going at my own pace. Always striving to be the best version of myself and own every decision. I'm either completely focused or a kite without a string. I enjoy the random chaos of life and rarely get rattled. I'd like to be 50% Kubrick and 50% Wonka. I kind of have one speed and it's all the way. I'm driven, motivated, positive and always moving forward. Learning from everything I do because there's no such thing as failure when you consider it practice and you can learn from it. I'm a self employed creative for most of my life and collected quite a quiver of creative and technical skills along the way. I love learning new things all the time. I'm a skilled Designer, Photographer and all around creative problem solver. I have my own band and produce music. I design products and enjoy inventing new technologies. My personal relationships are meaningfull and girls I didn't continue dating have been life long friends. I'm looking for the Swiss Army girl who's comfortable in her own skin, direct, honest and passionate about something. Either fine dining or dumpster diving, a girl for every occasion who takes things in stride and can roll with it. Beautiful with a brain. Confident with absolutely no need for drama. Grounded, experimental and enjoys talking about everything. I'm definitelly not the right guy for most girls but every puzzle piece fits somewhere.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I'm with good company than anywhere is great.

Favorite things

( See For Fun )

For fun

• Tinkering with technology • Learning new things from experts in any field • Films • Travel • Wrinting, Producing & Performing music • Taking aimless walks with friends to talk endlessly about anything • Figuring it out • Thrifting

Last read

• My new business plan for the 1000 th time. • Human Interface guidelines • Built to Last



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'3" (99cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
User Experience Designer / Creative Director
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A health problem kept my schooling minimal BUT I was curious kid and set on my own path. I had a 10 year career under my belt when my peers were getting started. I have a wide quiver of skills and can figure out just about anything because I like to!