Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I have to try everything at least once

In his own words

Lets see about me; Im honest, dependable and I love nightlife. I love the sun and being suprised with new things.I am newly divorced so I am looking for a someone special to spend some time with. FYI.I have experienced many things in life and formed some strict guidelines I follow when it comes to meeting new people. So you should know that if your not family oriented then there is no need for you to read more. To me good families make good people. I do not judge people though there has been only 1 perfect person to grace this planet and he died on the cross. So please don't judge me I make mistakes and im sure everybody else does to. The good thing is i'm open to constructive criticism and i'm not afraid to admit when I`m wrong. I don't bite so if your interested I will share my life with you. I tend to trust people even though it has bitten me in the ars too many times. I believe there are good people out there and i don't want to mess up something that potential could be life changing. Everybody has a story as do I but I like to make new stories and just laugh at the past. If your honest, dependable, and can keep your word I think we could make beautiful music so to speak. So if your still awake or haven't run off from my preaching and would like to meet a genuine loyal man that is a little ruff around the edges then hit me up with one of those email thingies. You might just like what you get. JG

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spot can be anywhere. To me its not about the place its about the people inside the place.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music. My mood usually picks the music for me wait I take that back usually my daughter picks. She has good taste. I love to travel. Who ever invinted the all inclusive vacations is a genius. I love god and family. Without those 2 I would.

For fun

I like sun and fun. I also like a good night out on the town. Sometimes its fun to just curl up and watch a movie with that someone special.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education or the ability to have an educated thought is very important to me. I dont think that you have to go to college to achieve this though. Independant thought, opinions , and fresh ideas are good traits I have and that I look for in people