Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jason54tm

35 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No regrets

In his own words

I'm a very down-to-earth and chill person. I have no problem engaging anyone in conversation and I'll never pass judgment on someone whom I don't even know…you gotta be social, right? I feel very thankful, I've had a good life and I'd like to believe I've made some good choices and decisions that have led me to where I am today. I have a very challenging and yet rewarding career that I'm very thankful for…it (my career) always changes from day to day, minute to minute I'd say, and fits my character well I'd say. I try to live a very active and at the same time chill lifestyle. My background with sports has naturally made fitness important to me and a part of who I am. Beyond physical, it's very therapeutic and I'm happy to have the health to do it. I, alike many, have had my own trials and tribulations which have led me to the man I am today. I also love to travel, mostly tropical thus far, but I do want to see other places like Spain, Florence and Greece…Ireland of course because of my heritage I'd say. I love local spots, which is why Orange County and the coast is so awesome. I love the dinner spots out here as well as the pools and beach! Don't get me wrong, Fall is great as well! That being said, as many would agree, a chill and relaxing night watching a movie can be just as good! I'm looking for a cool girl. That may sound so simple but it's true. I'd like to find someone who has that inner beauty that shines as bright as her outer beauty. A person with good values and affectionate for sure. Life is too short to play games and be "hard." Smile a lil' more :) Obviously someone who is looking for something pretty spectacular and special. I wish everyone the very best! ;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have spent the last several years in HB/Newport/Irvine so I def have alot of fav spots around here...I enjoy spending time out here because there is such a wide variety of stuff to do

Favorite things

Favs...I hate to be so narrow because I really enjoy so much in life BUT...fav food:pizza, color:blue, when it's raining outside and you have someone special with ya..fav time EVER!..I have 2 admit I like fitness/sports mags..LOVE alot of music!!

For fun

Ok..this has a WIDE range of answers!! I love the beach, the river, the mountains, just chillin' around town, or just staying in and watchin' a movie-literally, I'm up for anything..as long as I'm enjoying who I'm with!

Last read

I often read books related to my job outside of fitness/sports mags/books…I enjoy biographies as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral