Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Yorktown, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life day by day waiting for the right one to come along .

In his own words

.Hi my name is Jason . I currently reside in Yorktown and have lived here most of my life.I am stable and own my own home,and lead a very simple and easy life. I was in the Marine Corps for 4 years, and still in law enforcement 10 yrs .[aux deputy for york county.] Since then I have started my own business as a defense contractor [selling ammunition]to us govt agencies.I have been doing it for 13 years. The best part of owning your own business is I make my own schedule and have alot of free time to do what I want with that special person. I'm a blunt and straight forward person and I hate drama and have no time for it..I have never been arrested, never smoked , no drugs use ,not a alcoholic,in good health and have all my I am outgoing and enjoying my free time with friends.I love outdoor activities,such as, working on my koi ponds.(boating/jetski), snorkling, traveling,shooting[target practice] and camping,hiking. But also enjoy staying home cuddled up watching movies.I am a very spontaneous person and a hopeless romantic. I am always up for trying something new! I am looking for that special person to spend my time with and who will treat me right,. I know what I want out of life and dont want to do it alone.,no fun traveling alone. I am looking for someone who is faithful, loyal and is just as outgoing as me.... Someone who enjoys the outdoors, loves to travel and is fun to be around....I have no kids and CANNOT have kids [by choice]. I am not interested in dating anyone with young kids still living at home . atleast I am honest about this. I have had alot of people ask me do I hate kids, no just dont want the responsibility of having one,in fact I only donate money to kid charities.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 5 pet chinchillas and 100 koi fish my pond

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

las vegas, key west, the water in hampton roads, Atlantic city.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own JASONS AMMO , a local business in york county that sells ammunition to us govt agencies and us weapon manufactures. I also volunteer for york county sheriffs dept in york county va
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school No preference
I graduated hampton high school in 1993, I have no college education, but I have been running my company for 13 years and doing a good job at it.