Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for a gentleman?

In his own words

I suppose I like most of the things your average guy is into: football, action movies, video games, etc., but I'm betting I have a few qualities that set me apart as well. I still place importance in virtues like honesty, empathy, courtesy, and promptness. I take pride in my independence and ability to be self-sufficient. I'm not as active as I used to be (let's face it, none of us adults simply "go out and play" like when we were little), but I still drag the bike out of the closet and go for a nice 10-20 mile trip now and again, and I'm sure I'd enjoy getting out more if I found the right person to spend that time with. I'm currently studying for A plus certification in the hopes of getting out of the retail industry and into a real IT career. After many years of fiddling with computers, I figure if I can *build* one for myself now, I probably have most of the knowledge I need already, so I look forward to putting that to the test. In the meantime, I remain working at Lakeside mall. A clever lady could probably spot me, but a kind one would actually say hello. ;) I won't lie, I'd like to meet someone who makes my heart skip a beat at first glance, but also has some substance underneath. Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, match wits with me, and yet is comfortable enough with themselves to be silly now and again. I know "a good sense of humor" is a bit of a cliche, but yeah, it's important to me as well; I want a lady that doesn't always act like a perfect lady; one that's not too uptight to tell a dirty joke when no one's looking, that sort of thing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

One of my favorite pets was a little bird we raised from the egg. She was so tame you could pick her up, hold her in front of your face any which way, (even upside down) and she would just look at you like "So are you gonna pet me or what?"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live right by Lakeside Mall, and it's a great place for wandering. There's also a TON of places to eat around here, as well as a handful of bars/clubs. Oh and the French Quarter's not too far away...

Favorite things

A fresh, hot pizza with tons of pepperoni and so much cheese it just strings apart as you pull a doesn't get any better... I love The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. And if you like music, there's this thing called Voodoofest...

For fun

I'm into video games, TV, music, football, the usual guy stuff. But I'd enjoy other things that just aren't really much fun alone, like movies, shopping (believe it or not), walking the Quarter, rock climbing, or hitting up the zoo.

Last read

Bioshock: Rapture - John Shirley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work at JC Penney in Lakeside mall. Those of you in the service industry, know what it's like ;)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix on my mother's side, but predominantly Native American from my dad
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've got about 9 years of Catholic schooling in me. I'm not what you might call "devout", but it's in my head, giving me the basic principles I need to be good to others, and I see no need for further indoctrination of any kind.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Jesuit High School, class of `97 Getting ready for the CompTIA A plus certification exams