Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Someone get me off this site please.

In his own words

Hey, obviously strange writing about yourself. I'm 27 yrs old and live in Justin with my dog Diamond, just the two of us and honestly I probably talk to her more then I should. During the week I keep myself busy with work and exercise all though I am known for cheating and going to happy hour every couple of weeks. On the weekends I play as much golf as possible and love to BBQ with friends. My family is by far the most important thing to me, and my mother is top of the list. Even at 27 she still calls 0nce a week to keep me in check. It's cute. Anything that has to do with markets, economy, government, politics and sports keeps me pretty well interested. Traveling is my passion. I love the mountains and the beach and I try to spend atleast a week a yr in both places. I am here because I'm looking to settle down. I've spent the last few yrs taking care of the things I believe I needed to take care of to start a family like buying a house and starting my business. I enjoy nights out as much as much as the next person my age however I am looking to enjoy other things with that someone. I love cooking, seeing movies and taking my dog to the dog park. I would like to meet someone who can show me new things and shares common interests. If we can't be friends first then it's hard to make it work in my experience. If you think we would have something in common I look forward to hearing from you. If you have a specific question don't hesitate to be forward. Good luck.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog and her name is diamond.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My faviorate place to go is my moms house, start a fire, bbq, and have a beer and hang out w the family and friends. I love Angelfire NM for skiing and anywhere on the beach is great also.

For fun

I love to excerise however I love to eat whatever I like and enjoy trying new restraunts. I normally play golf on Saturdays when the weather is nice. I also see alot of movies.

Last read

Last book I read was "Decision Points" by George Bush



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school