Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rolando, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles of Oak Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No regrets! Life is what you make of it, you can either get out there and live it or sit on the sidelines and watch it pass you bye...

In his own words

I enjoy being around family and friends. I consider myself a good friend who doesn't mind going out my way to help a friend. I'm thoughtful and understanding and I realize that no ones petfect and people make mistakes and that it's not my job to judge them. I can't stand people who are full of themselfs and think the world revolves around them. Like anyone I enjoy nice things but I don't consider myself materialistic. I enjoy my work but I don't define myself by job. I'd like to find somone who is secure in who they are and who enjoys life.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I enjoy pets but currently don't have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about any beach is always great way to spend a day here in town or heading south ro Rosarita for a weekens when things aren't to crazy down sourh. I travel overseas at least once a year for 2 or 3 weeks,:Costa Rica and Thailand are favorites.

Favorite things

I listen to wide range of music from Metallica to The Smiths, there's not a lot I don't like. Local stations I listen to the most are 94.9 and 105.3 Big Bang Theory, The League and Rescue Me when it was still on. Mexican, Thai, Itallian...

For fun

Getting together with friends, anyhing outdoors on a beutiful day from mountain biking to taking a run along the boardwalk. Catching a concert somewhere around town and heading downtown for a night of drinking and dancing.

Last read

Decision Points (Bush) was the last book i finished. For non fiction I'm a huge Clancy fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After graduating I spent a number of years working for a local member of Congress both here in San Diego and in Washington DC. I currently work for a national retailer headquartered here in San Diego as an International Logistics Analyst.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised here in San Diego and I can't imagine living anywhere else.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference