Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mechanicsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

IM not the best at talking about my self but I am a no maintenance drama free guy and ONCE YOU GET TO KNOW ME YOU WILL SEE IM JUST A GOOD PERSON WHO ENJOYS THE LITTLE THINGS IN LIFE. I like to smile and can be quite goofy at times. I'm a hard working honest and a responsible person. I enjoy making a women laugh and smile. I can be romantic as well. I love my job but can be stressful at times. It has its benefits. I have made part for the Hubble Telescope. I have made parts for NASA that have landed on Mar and have gone out past the solar system. I can be quite the handy man. I'm good at building things and making some things better. I LIKE TO GO PLEACES ,LIKE THE BEACH AND BUILDIND COOL SAND CASTLES. I enjoy going to Hatfield McCoys WV. on a 4wheeling adventures with friends. There is a lot to see out there in this world so there is a lot of places I need to go. I LIKE FISHING 4WHEELING BIKING HANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS. I have ben a single guy for some time now so it time to find my match. I'm looking for some one that will be my fried and if things go well maybe love.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog lover. I have one dog. I have a Weimaraner and Lab mix. He is 9 years old and my best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach , Las Vegas not much of a gambler but like the sites. A nice ride or drive down the coast. I really would like to go to Hawaii.

Favorite things

I like to listen to rock music, I like watching scary, action and comedy movies, my favorite T.V. show is NCIS. Going to comedy shows I love to eat Italian / spaghetti, while enjoying a good steak and bake potato

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycle, go 4wheeling, fishing, shooting guns, just about anything outdoors. I like looking up at the stars. There is some much to see.

Last read

Mustang and fast ford was the last magazine I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a aerospace and defense machinist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral