Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Space for lease.

In his own words

Yo! Camping, ethnic food, sarcasm, space the final frontier, authenticity, conversation. If you appreciate at least two of the following items, please continue... Consider me curious, passionate, playful, wry, easy-going and adventurous. In the professional category, I co-founded and run a design consultancy, while in off-hours I love to draw and record music with a bit of an pop-indie-rock kind of sound. I can't deny it -- I'm a sucker for pop culture (the geekier the better), though I definitely gravitate more towards that of yesteryear; the 60s and 70s are just cooler than current trends. I love to travel, everywhere, really, and SoCal is perfect -- there are awesome overnight trips everywhere. I love the outdoors, hiking and camping, skiing, or watersports. Any excuse to get out under the sun building up a sweat. Bouldering in Joshua Tree is a great use of the day. I'm from the midwest, which shows in my pragmatism. I'm a realist, yet a dreamer/visionary character type -- big picture thinking. Maybe the Virgo-Libra cusp thing has something to do with it. I have a rather offbeat sense of humor and love sarcasm of the fun and inclusive kind. The Daily Show kind. The Reddit kind. My values are important to me: Honesty, integrity, responsibility. Creativity and adventure. Authenticity above all. Courage. I've been single for a little bit, and I'm done with it, now -- thanks. I'm looking for a special so-and-so for a long-term relationship. Someone with whom to enjoy this absurd thing called life on Earth. So, yeah -- a sense of humor and a love of laughter are prerequisites. I'm looking for someone who is playful, confident and values communication. And thus ends my profile. Good day, madam.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park never gets old. The Mojave (Pioneertown, Joshua Tree, Desert Hot Springs), Musty, used bookstores (The Illiad, anyone?)

Favorite things

Eats: Greasy spoon diner grub, Indian, Thai, Japanese, Greek, Phu and of course Jewish. Movies Recently watched: Poltergeist, Coraline, Kumar? Evil Dead, Breaking Bad, BSG, Futurama, Star Trek, Daily Show. Listen: Coltrane, Beatles, Dekker, Phoenix.

For fun

Find me hiking, video gaming, catching a movie, exploring the city (generally means picking a direction and driving until bored), skiing, camping, museums, restaurants, cooking, exercise, and road tripping. Ah, road tripping. I want to rent a boat.

Last read

A Storm of Swords (AKA Game of Thrones Book 3)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I co-founded a design consultancy in 2009 and we make cool stuff for cool companies.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish, though my beliefs have expanded to include bits and pieces of Taoism, Buddhism, Humanism, and more. I'm on a journey of self-meta programming, and it's a ride.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral