Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
we accept the love we think we deserve

In her own words

I joined match for similar reasons as most people on this website.. it's difficult to meet people out at bars with friends so I thought I'd give match a try. That being said, I'm hoping to meet the right person here. A little about me.. I'm a graduate student working on my masters in special education and I'll be done in just a few short weeks! I work with kids with special needs in a public school right now. I've always pictured myself working with kids, and have been working with kids on the autism spectrum since I was 16. I'm looking for someone who is passionate and dedicated to his career choice.. whatever that may be! Grad school and working full time keeps me busy, but I try to find time to relax and see friends. Summer is my favorite season and I spent most of my summers on the Cape as a kid. I love to dance and was on my college's dance company for a few years. It's something that I miss after graduating college, so I'm hoping to take a class or two in the future. I've recently gotten into Zumba, which is a blast! I took a class with a bunch of my friends and it definitely makes going to the gym more fun. If you want to know more, send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach, Fenway Park, San Diego, Hawaii


Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Cooking/baking, spending time with my friends and family, planning a really great lesson for my students and having it go well, watching the Food Network, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, and Homeland

For fun

My week is pretty busy, so I try to see my friends as much as possible on the weekends! I'm the kind of person that will try almost anything once. Whether it's just relaxing, a day at the beach, kayaking on the Charles, I'm usually up for whatever!

Last read

Wonder by R. J. Palacio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach in a 5th grade co-taught class. Half of my students have mild/moderate disabilities and half are typically developing students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll have my M.S.Ed in May