Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Windham, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! Looking for love, true love with a caring, sweet bella regazza!

In his own words

Well here it is. I'm just looking for someone I can connect with and have a good time with and see where it goes from there. I am genuinely a good hearted guy deep down and sick of getting hurt in the end. I enjoy music , mainly rock including classic rock, oldies, new rock etc, some country and some rnb and hip hop as well. - I am a big sports fan, love the Yankees, Giants, Nets, and for hockey follow the devils yet my heart will always be a Hartford Whalers fan. I love movies and the beach and taking random road trips. I love traveling, I really want to go to Europe one of these days. I love going out and having a good time but also just staying in and watching a movie and cuddling and talking etc. I am very interested in politics and history, I am currently doing my MA in history and also have a minor in political science, as my dream is to be a history teacher. I enjoy reading on it, don't think u can know where u came from if u don't know your past. Well get at me if you'd like to know more :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i love cats but i like dogs as well. havent had a dog since i was a little kid.

Political views



Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

I love music, i really am a fan of everything. rock, oldies, classic rock, some country and rap.. i watch mostly movie channels when i watch tv, but i watch family guy frequently! i love the history channel... i love chinese food and pizza!

For fun

watch movies, listening to music, going to concerts, going out to bars with friends, meeting new people,watching sports, playing basketball, taking random rides during the summer with all the windows down, going to the beach

Last read

cant even remember. not much of a book person but i read a lot of random stuff i like researching online, if that makes any sense.. i love learning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work full time and take classes as well, pursuing an MA in history and education
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Italian, Polish, Swedish, and Russian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, but haven't been to church in a while, always thinking of going back.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree