Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Belleville, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 600 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolate." Forrest Gump :)

In his own words

I am positive, real, and happy, no reason not to be, and like being with someone who feels the same. I have goals/dreams I'm still working towards and I understand that we all do. I love good conversation, especially the kind that causes you to think and to become more self-aware. I am a good listener. I have two boys, one is away in school (Mizzou), the other I adopted and has autism, he's my buddy. He stays with me on alternate weekends and I see him at least once during the week. I'm open to the idea of more kids with the right person, it's really ok either way. I believe in growing and evolving as a person, it is the best way to better yourself. Life is not about "things", it's much more than that. Things can be replaced, people can't. Honesty with yourself is important, it encourages you to be honest with others. You have to have fun in life and be able to laugh even when life seems to . . . how do you say. . . suck? Ha, yep. I still stop and take time to look up at the moon and the night sky. I have been busted (several times) by friends driving beside me, as I sang loudly and swayed to the radio alone in my car. Staying somewhat fit is also important to me. It keeps you strong, healthy, and most important, it just makes you feel good. Yes, wine tasting, traveling, etc. etc (been to Ireland, considering Italy down the road. Haven't traveled too much but would like to travel a little more eventually) :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have one dog (bull dog/boxer mix)

Favorite things

I'm in the very early stages of writing a book, I read philosophy or anything good, enjoy a good movie (who doesn't?), I give a lot of attention to nutrition, enjoy a good Cardinal game, and usually pretty open to anything to have a good time.

Last read

"Twilight" haha, jk :) Actually, "A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle, "The Count of Monte Cristo". Reading "Man's Search for Meaning", and "Classical Mythology"--always a few at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
“You can only be who you are, and at some point, that has to be good enough." Panache Desai
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference