Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-27 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
What about me? I'm intelligent, hard working,...

In his own words

What about me? I'm intelligent, hard working, kind, playful, and goofy. I'm finishing up my third bachelor's degree at ASU right now (physics). I definitely enjoy the learning process, so I have decided that I will make a career out of it. Eventually, I want to teach philosophy at the university level. I can't wait to start a family of my own, but I am pretty ambitious and have much to accomplish before then. I routinely eat healthy and exercise, so I'm looking for someone with a similar lifestyle. I don't mind watching sports, but I would rather be playing them. I also love to travel and experience new cultures. I've been to Uganda, Switzerland, Austria, Scotland, Ireland, France, Great Britain, England, and Mexico. China and Japan are next on my list. Random interests: Dark TV shows (breaking bad, true detective, etc.), EDM, aesthetic body-building, anime, philosophy, my new beard... Cuddling is great ;) What about you? I am looking for a smart, caring, driven, healthy, playful, affectionate star-gazer... that's all. If this sounds like you, then we just might have a chance :) Get to know me; you won't regret it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I must own a Great Dane again at some point in my life... They are huge dogs that act like puppies, it's fantastic.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Backpacking Europe (next: Asia), True Detective, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, Good Will Hunting, kids, aesthetic body building, Final Fantasy, Full Metal Alchemist, MTG, EDM, singing in the shower, cuddling, giving/receiving massages, and my new beard...

Last read

A few works by Nietzsche (Daybreak, Geneology of Morals, Thus Spoke Zarathustra), The Hobbit, Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the big questions. I traveled to Switzerland to study philosophy/ theology for a semester.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral