Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fallston, MD, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking about you?

In his own words

When I got back in to the single scene, my friends tried to talk me in to being on the Bachelor. I didn't even need to think about it. I know that I am looking for one woman...not 25 to choose from. I want to share my life with someone who has similar interests yet is not afraid to take risks. I am at a point in my life where I realize that I don't "need" someone to share in my life, I "want" someone to share in my life. I want to find someone who will not only add to my life, but also wants me to add to theirs. I want someone who can offer mutual respect. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh yet not be afraid to let me console them when they cry. I want someone who wants to be my best friend; someone who wants to lean on me...and will allow me to lean on them. My number one joy in life is in being a father. That said, I am looking for someone who will add to my daughter's life, not be threatened by it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would rather be in a cozy coffee shop than in a chaotic bar. I believe in the art of conversation in building a long-term relationship. My dream vacation would be to head to Denver for skiing and then to Baja to ride in the Baja 500.

Favorite things

I enjoy the casual comforts of life...the coziness of a home-cooked meal (preferably seafood); sitting in front of a fireplace; relaxing on the sofa during a rainstorm (candles in hand in case of poweroutage)Favorite TV shows: King of Queens or Lost.

For fun

I like outdoor activities such as Raven's games, skiing, motorcross, camping, hiking, surfing and jet skiing. I enjoy evenings dining out, as well as quiet evenings at home with take out and a movie. Favorite actor: Harrison Ford.

Last read

Dr. Seus to my daughter...or any books she decides to bring to me;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference