Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Hello there, Sir. Nerdy conversaphile here, searching for an intellectual equal (or superior) to while away the hours.

In her own words

This former Californian moved to Denver three years ago, leaving behind a job in the entertainment industry, cheap sushi, immediate family and a place by the Pacific. I miss the sand between my toes and no amount of convincing will ever motivate me to relinquish my flip flops... something about socks and turtlenecks make me uneasy - not literally - do I need to clarify those kinds of comments? Anyhow, I consider myself an artist and art lover and traversed the country to study art history in Boston. I do not regret the choice to double major in film and art history as it makes for interesting conversation, but yields little professionally these days. I love to bowl, take walks, engage in intelligent discourse and, at present, would prefer a fella who can can keep me interested with passionate and thought-provoking responses. I am an INTJ. And a nerd. Please be one, too (a nerd, not necessarily an INTJ). Preferably the attractive kind. Cannot escape the desire to be challenged by a quirky and creative friend that applies knowledge practically to enhance the experience of everyday life and hope to find that person here. I want to laugh and be laughed at, to explore the world mentally and physically, to experience a harmonious partnership with a hearty helping of intellectual discord and a heaping handful of mutual respect. Looking forward to the opportunity to share all the silly bits of myself with someone else. If you've read this far (and made it past the last paragraph without snickering), here is my disclaimer: because it seems as though many of you do, I do not ski or snowboard, but will gladly spend the day sitting fireside at the lodge sketching or reading. I think it has something to do with the Californian in me - will happily hike and bike and walk and run and play in the sun, but ice and I have a contentious relationship. Skates? Forget about it. Seriously, they're metal implements of sorrow. That's all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Pets are nifty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i need to get out more. otherwise: pacific northwest coast, national parks, italy, spain. happy pretty much anywhere.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

beaches, the cold side of the pillow, farmers markets, couches, sunshine, art, snow, ornaments, puffy blankets, geometric shapes, puzzles, vino, logic, kittens, board games, shel silverstein, math, philosophy, dance, more art, balance.

Last read

the book of muscle, anna karenina, ethan frome, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral