Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an active girl who will try anything new. I run, hike, swim, ski, do tris and cycle and am currently training for my first mountain bike race. I plan on being a bad*** this season. I love going to baseball games and would like to attend a game at every stadium. I am up to almost 20 so far! I love to travel and usually go on at least one big trip every year. This year I am planning on Japan. I enjoy life's challenges and try to see the silver lining when thrown a curveball. I am looking for someone who is up for trying anything, is laid back and keeps a positive outlook. I am very passionate about the things in my life and want someone who is the same way. I love to travel and can talk to to just about anyone. I believe that every person and every place has a story and love when I find it. I have traveled through the Americas, Asia and Europe and have not found a place that I didn't like or a food I didn't like (OK, well I don't really like uni). Traveling to new places and disovering new things (be it a bakery in Cheyenne, WY or the different types of bao in Hong Kong) is what I love to do. My formal training includes civil engineering and the hard sciences but I have learned a lot through life (SCUBA diving, sky diving, hog calling, kayaking, karoke). I am curious by nature and constantly push my limits. When not working I am usually hanging out with family or friends, playing outside or am out exploring the world. I am pretty social and love being around people. I like hanging out at casual places like beer pubs and doing quiz nights as well as putting on a dress and going out for a nice dinner or to see a show.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Although I do not have any pets I love animals!! I have comtemplated getting a goldfish and naming it George.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Your Mom's house....

Favorite things

so bad they are good movies (Killer Tongue anyone?), good beer, wine and food, warm breezes

For fun

Cycling, running, mountain biking, hiking new trails, becoming a good swimmer, cooking, diving, fly fishing, seeing more beautiful places like Moab, Jackson Hole and Spain

Last read

curently reading Grimus by Salman Rushdie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer by training and am currently working as a consultant at a large consulting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing a masters in civil engineering at CSU.