Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Two kittens sit on a slope. Which one slides off first? The one with the lowest mew.

In his own words

Break out those high heels, you're going to need them to reach me :) I'm an engineer, inventor, and comedian, who enjoys the company of open-minded, creative types. I've always had the "mountain man" Polish build, but I'm particularly graceful for a big guy, having taken dance classes in high school (while playing football), and fencing in college. I've always been the 'teddy bear' guy in my group, kind and caring to a fault, though I try to be tough, but it's only to protect the ones I hold dear to me. I've got my life in order, a good career, my own pad, and an awesome car, and I'm looking for someone extra special to share the good times with. My ideal match is clever, well-read, and can spar wits with me deep into the night. Nothing gets my blood rushing faster than a verbal rally that leaves us in tears from laughter and collapsing into each others' arms. If you've ever been bumped out of "staring into the middle distance" by your friend and asked "what are you thinking about", and then nonchalantly replying "oh, nothing" because you know they wouldn't understand, I'm the guy who would understand and honestly wants to know, because it was probably something awesome. My favorite dates are the ones where we end up drinking way too much coffee and end up creating an entire universe out of thin air, or drinking way too many drinks and end up lying in the park watching the stars. I get along with extroverts and introverts equally well, and find myself stuck in between the two types: I love curling up with a book (usually a textbook) or my favorite season of something and enjoying a quiet intimate night in just as much as I love going out with a few guys from work and painting the town red every once in a while.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I'm going to have a hedgehog one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Blarney Stone, East Goshen Park, Alibi

Favorite things

MST3K, Game of Thrones, Django, Doctor Who, Coupling, The IT Crowd, Sherlock, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons

For fun

I have a small setup at home where I conduct electronics and physics experiments, hopefully another one of my inventions will make it big. I love showing it off, and I used to teach this stuff, so don't be shy to ask :)

Last read

The Art of Electronics, and Michio Kaku



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Kind of IT, kind of Human Resources.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not super serious about it though...
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Engineering in Biomedical Engineering