Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in the Midwest and my accent still comes out on occation.

In his own words

I think the first thing most people notice about me is that I can be shy. I tend to be introverted when first meeting people depending on the situation. That being said, after getting to know me I can actually be quite out spoken and that's when people (except in a work setting) will notice my sarcastic humor. Lighthearted sarcastic humor is my favorite pastime! I grew up on a farm in the midwest. My accent isn't really noticable in most situations but every once and a while my midwest roots shine through. I moved from Dallas a couple years ago to help start a new branch to our company so I'm still learning to love Phoenix. By the way, why is the weather here so boring? I thought I would love sun everyday but I miss a good thunderstorm! Don't get me started on Monsoon Season! I am looking for a partner that is open and honest. While I realize that openness is a quality that needs to develop over time, the framework is of paramount importance to me. I feel that many relationship problems can be solved by simply being open and honest. I love to laugh, even when I am the subject. I laugh at myself all the time and would like to find someone that can approach situations with a similar light-hearted attitude.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Avery!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of Nakama which is a sushi restaurant near my house. It is by far the best sushi I have had and the atmosphere is great.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I am passionate about music. I have found that the right song with the right mind-set can instantly turn my day around. I can find fulfillment in just about any genre. From classical to rap or pop to country I find songs that I enjoy everywhere.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy golf (when its not 110 ). For the other 10 months of the year I have a billiard table that I use every chance that I get. I also love to have friends over to BBQ and I am enthusiastic when it comes to music and movies.

Last read

To be honest, I don't find much time for reading but the last book I read was Devil Bones by Kathy Reichs. It was part of the series that lead to the TV show 'Bones' which I have never watched :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Architectural Engineer which I love. As the name suggests my job requires a mix of creative and analytical skills. It is the perfect mix to keep me on my toes! I specialize in designing hospitals.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral