Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
life begins at the end of your comfort zone

In his own words

I grew up in Maryland and attended the University of Maryland in College Park. I am that guy who will walk up to a complete stranger on the street and start a conversation. My family is very important to me. I want to explore the city with an awesome girl. I was raised in a very active household, three siblings with a large range in ages... my parents really wanted a girl, and I am the youngest boy, yes my younger sister is quite the princess. We were all fairly competitive and my release has always been in the outdoors and all related recreational activities. I am fairly active in running, crossfit, playing sports,(I love the feeling after a good workout). I love making adventures out of the simplest things, but at the same time really value my "taking it easy" nights where I do nothing but hang out. On the weekends I love going out with friends in D.C. (sometimes Clarendon). My friends are very important to me, so I try to surround myself with funny, energetic, adventurous people that make most nights a good story. I like organic and healthy foods because I was raised by my awesome hippy mom who loves to cook fresh and healthy, and somehow managed to write a few cookbooks while raising all of us... crazy right? That being said, I pretty much eat anything and love trying new foods. I also am a bit of animal lover, so if you have a pet, huge plus. And a random tidbit to wrap it up, I was "internet famous" for the day due to a random photo of me and someone famous that was taken during the Tough Mudder and went viral.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am considering adopting a doggy over the summer from the Humance Society, anyone have experience... I really like Golden Doodles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

American Ice Company, 930 Club, Georgetown Waterfront, Nicaragua, Anywhere to Snowboard, California, Miami, Mexico, soon ill be heading to Panama for fun, and Brazil for the World Cup!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love traveling, last year I went to Nicaragua for a couple of weeks cause my friend and I wanted to learn to surf. The next week I went snowboarding in the US and was able to throw what I learned in Nicaragua into my snowboarding

For fun

Travel, Work out, Crossfit, Cook, Explore the City, Dinner Parties, On An Adventure, Socialize



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral