Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good ole southern boy looking for an ideal lady to have good times and lots of laughs with.

In his own words

Alright, so I am a pretty independent and motivated person, and I'm comfortable with who I am and where I'm at in my life. That being said, I need to find someone that I can share my life and experiences with. I think I bring a lot of good qualities to the table like honesty, intelligence, loyalty, and stability. I'm a pretty optimistic guy that believes that everything happens for a reason. My ideal match would be someone who is also independent and intelligent. By far the most important thing to me is someone that is generally happy, positive, and has a great sense of humor. I love to joke around, laugh, and smile as that is what life is all about. Also, I need someone who is mature as I like someone who can compromise and not be all about drama, so no drama queens need apply. My mother raised me right, and I like to treat women with respect and am a bit conventional when it comes to dating. I will hold the door open for you, take care of you when you are sick, and treat you like a lady. Don't worry, I have enough of a drive and bad boy in me to keep you entertained. Lastly, I am competitive and you may have to prove your skills to me. I am not that photogenic, so you will just have to find out in person what a charmer I am. ;) Other than that, I am laid back and just wanting to find someone who is a great girl and an ideal match for me. Ladies, if you message me, you will be entertained, and I promise I am worth the risk. Take a chance, and get to know me.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Duke and he was a real handful as a puppy, but he's really become a great dog. Anyone I date will have to like Duke because he's not going anywhere.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Frio River is probably my favorite place. I grew up not too far from the beach, so I really enjoy going there. I also love Las Vegas and hope to go for the 3rd time at some point. I would like to travel more in the future.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love stand up comedy, live music, movies, golf, the 49ers, and chicken fried steak.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, floating the river, watching movies, eating out, going to concerts, and watching/playing sports. I can have a good time at home or out on the's more about the people you're with than what you're doing.

Last read

Dave Ramsey's Total Money Makeover and The Game by Neil Strauss.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Since graduating college, I've been working for an IT company for the past 5 years. I've worked my way up to an assistant manager type of role.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a higher being - God if you will, but I'm not really into organized religion. I grew up with Christianity (Methodist and Catholic), but have recently started to question everything as I got older.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference