Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Message me. You won't. New to the UES... Who's going to help me Explore?!?!

In his own words

I'm ready for a serious relationship; waiting on the right girl. I am an active, playful, funny, sarcastic, caring, honest person, and am looking for the right girl to have in my life. If you can take it as much as you can dish it; we'd be a great fit. I'm looking for someone who values quality time together, being active and healthy, over going to a bar every free moment they have. That doesn't mean I don't want to go out, but I believe there can be a balance between going out to eat/ to bars/other social activities, and staying in if it's with the right person :P Being healthy and eating well are important to me. I love to cook. I like to play sports. The Spring and Fall are for golf(i also play soccer and football). Summers are for the beach and the boat. I have a boat that I fish, wake board and tube off of. Random cruises are also fun! I go to the gym/run as much as I can, which lately has been at least 4 days a week. I also enjoy going to concerts, rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, hiking, a little Shopping/Site Seeing, hanging out with friends, and hopefully you can turn me on to some of your favorite activities. When playing sports isn't an option, I like to watch the NFL, NBA and the Yankees. (I am a Yankees/Giants/Knicks Fan) I'm a romantic at heart: I like the little things in life and in love. I'm looking for a smart, pretty, funny, down to earth, active girl. If you're looking for a guy who treats you well, where you'll know how to do the same in return, and you're not into paying games, we will get along great!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

If i could have it my way, I would spent all my time on the golf course or on the boat. I enjoy hiking, playing sports, meeting up with friends, cooking, shopping (in moderation).


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things


For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, but also enjoy staying in to cook dinner, opening a bottle of wine, and spending the night on the couch, especially if it's with the right person. I believe there has to be a healthy balance between the two.

Last read

Do billboards count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral