Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe I'm reaching.

In her own words

I think this has got to be the hardest thing about any type of profile about yourself. . I am looking for someone to share my life with and hopefully someday have children with. I absolutely love my life and everyone in it. I am a huge believer in family support. I have one awesome brother and a wonderful brother-in-law. My parents are still married after 37 years and they are happy most of the time. I believe in happily everafter even if it is far fetched. I am old fashioned and I was raised when men still open doors for women. I love watching new movies, trying new places to eat, having picnics, I love watching motocross and monster trucks. I'm beginning to get into MMA AND UFC. I love riding atvs and motorcycles. I love 4xing, I've always wanted to go camping and I'm learning how to fish. I am a VERY family oriented person. I LOVE family get togethers and spending time with my immediate family. Ok well thats a little about me. I hope it was enough to grab your attention but not bore you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua-mut who is what some people may call "half" a dog but his name is Nemo and he loves me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've only been to Hawaii once but I loved it!! The ocean is so beautiful and breathtaking... I love to travel to Laughlin, NV- I have family there ---


Central New Mexico Community College, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I love all types of music but probably the most dominant type in my collection is country then rap/r&b. I love to watch Criminal Minds, Stalker (although truth be told it scares the crap out of me!), Scandal. Fav movie of all time CASINO

For fun

I love spending time with family again so that's what I like to do in my free time. I would love to find someone to take me camping because I've never been!! I love to cook for other people its satisfying cooking good food that comes from my heart.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article about Marilyn Monroe and 50 shades of Grey Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at a Hotel so I want someone to travel to different places with too!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in God and have witnesed my own miracles. I pray every day and I prefer not to label myself with a religion, I do not go to church regularly but I do pray regularly and I talk to God almost every single day.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree