Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jar9131

35 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a fabulous gent!

In her own words

If you could bottle my friends and family on a white sandy beach with great music and amazing food, I would be one happy girl. What would make it even more perfect is to have that special someone to share it with. I guess you could say I've tried this a few times, but I just attended the wedding of a close friend who met her hubby on here, so I'm inspired to try again. I'm a fun, loving, smart girl with a great career who is surrounded by wonderful friends. I appreciate where I am in my life and the experiences that brought me here, and I'm ready to settle down and start the next chapter. A little about me; my family is from Venezuela, but I was raised in Canada, and spent 15 years in Texas. I recently moved back to the Dallas area after 5 years living in Washington, D.C. I want a guy who is easy going and open to trying new adventures and experiences. Someone is as goofy and playful as I am, yet can be serious when needed. I'm a pretty light-hearted person and want someone who is patient and kind and can make the best out of most situations. I don't necessarily need someone to be just like me, I feel people can learn a lot from one another which is something I appreciate. To me, it's the little things that count, like buying your favorite ice cream while at the store just because… I can be a good planner, but I often like the spontaneity of just getting in the car and exploring something new. I love a weekend filled with sports, friends and barbeques, but also like a nice evening out. I really enjoy being outdoors with my pups, taking a hike, bike riding, or pretty much anything by the water. So if I've peaked your interest, don't be shy and send me a note. It's hard to get to know someone after just a couple of paragraphs and a few pictures.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant that has a patio or sits by the water

College

St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

If there is music, you are sure to catch me dancing. I love a good party but also enjoy a cozy night on the couch watching a movie. Love all four seasons, the crackling of a fire burning on a cold night, the sight of the leaves turning in the fall...

For fun

Movies, sporting events, concerts, kayaking, anything outdoors, cooking, wine tasting

Last read

Where She Went



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources for a large financial services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral